[ without you, today’s emotions would be the scurf of yesterday’s ]

Over the past two months or so, I’ve been obsessed with reading ‘to all the boys I’ve loved before’ I am currently on the third and final book. The quote I used for this picture is originally from the movie ‘amelie’ but it’s also a quote from the third book. Lara Jean considers using the quote for her yearbook, only to be asked by Peter ‘what the hell is a scurf?’
When I posted this picture, I asked my boyfriend if he liked the quote that I used – his response was ‘yes, but what does scurf even mean?’
I’m pretty sure that I may have found the Peter to my Lara Jean ♥
His Version

★☆☾Face★☆☾

  • (On Me – Left) Hair – Opale – Jennifer
  • (On Trouble – Right) Hair – Modulus @ Salon 52 (Opens January 10 @ NOON SLT) – Tony

★☆☾Body★☆☾

 

 

 

Leave a comment